}

Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi BhajanĀ®


This class is taught by:

Ardas Kaur Khalsa

Ardas Khalsa has spent her life learning and practicing a vast array of healing arts. Her lifes' purpose is to uplift others through a combination of applied intuition, counseling and healing techniques. In addition to being a kundalini yoga teacher, Ardas applies five different types of healing work, including but not limited to: Cranial Sacral Therapy, Polarity therapy, RYSE (Realizing Your Sublime Energies), Sat Nam Rasayan, and crystal energy work. See more at www.altarhome.me. Ardas also holds a Masters Degree in Transformative Leadership Studies from the California Insititute of Integral Studies and worked for Sikh Dharma International producing meditation and yoga courses.She has completed all Kundalini Yoga Research Institute (KRI) Level 2 courses. She recently moved from Santa Fe, NM with her husband Dharam Pal Khalsa D.O., and their two children.

Deborah Winters

Deborah became interested in yoga as a child. She received her Hatha Yoga RYT-200 in 2006. She completed Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training at the Kundalini Research Institute in Espanola, NM in 2018. In addition, she has a PhD in Cognitive Psychology and Artificial Intelligence, taught at the college level, and owned a Human Factors consulting firm.
Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan is a scientific technology for happiness. Kundalini Yoga awakens your inner power, empowering you with awareness beyond the ordinary. This awakened state gives you the capacity to expand your perspective and experience life with increasing inspiration, wisdom, clarity, and joy. ALL LEVEL, NO HEAT

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Deborah Winters
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Wed Dec 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Winters
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Thu Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Mon Dec 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Tue Dec 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Deborah Winters
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Wed Dec 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Winters
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Thu Dec 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Mon Dec 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Tue Jan 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Deborah Winters
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Wed Jan 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Deborah Winters
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Thu Jan 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Mon Jan 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ardas Kaur Khalsa
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla