Vinyasa RESTORE


This class is taught by:

Nancy Portillo

Nancy Portillo found yoga in 2015. ButiYoga brought her consistently to the mat as it sanctioned a space for her to bloom; the practice encompasses students with movement + creativity + bumping beats + raw energy and most importantly girl power. After dedicating herself to her personal practice she jumped into her 200 Hour RYT through ButiYoga. Nancy believes yoga is a moving meditation and arms all students with positive thinking, mind+body+spirit connection, and a physical outlet. She encourages all students to enter the practice space with an open heart, and leave without comparisons+judgments.
Build long, strong muscles with a combination of flow and juicy restorative yoga. ALL LEVEL, NONHEATED

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Jan 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Jan 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Jan 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Feb 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Feb 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Feb 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Nancy Portillo
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla