}

DEEP Release Yoga


This class is taught by:

Amylynn Salopek

Amy Lynn Salopek, is a true Las Cruces native. Growing up Amylynn was always an active and energetic person. She originally becoming interested in Yoga for the killer workout and to loosen tight muscles from years weight training, MMA, and running. Slowly, through years of practice, Amylynn realized how much more she received from her practice besides just the physical benefits. As her practice deepened, Amylynn found that other aspects of her life were being strengthened as well. Yoga began creating new strength in her emotionally, spiritually, and of course, physically. It her dream to share the beautiful gift of Yoga through teaching others the practice.
Deep Release Class focused on lengthening and releasing tension in the fascia, ligaments, and connective tissue. Combines slower flow with juicy longer holds. ALL LEVELS. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Jan 20 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Feb 03 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Feb 10 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Feb 17 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Feb 24 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Mar 03 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Mar 10 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Mar 17 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Mar 24 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Mar 31 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Apr 07 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sun Apr 14 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla