Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Amylynn Salopek

Amy Lynn Salopek, is a true Las Cruces native. Growing up Amylynn was always an active and energetic person. She originally becoming interested in Yoga for the killer workout and to loosen tight muscles from years weight training, MMA, and running. Slowly, through years of practice, Amylynn realized how much more she received from her practice besides just the physical benefits. As her practice deepened, Amylynn found that other aspects of her life were being strengthened as well. Yoga began creating new strength in her emotionally, spiritually, and of course, physically. It her dream to share the beautiful gift of Yoga through teaching others the practice.
Vinyasa Yoga connects breath with movement between yoga poses, building strength and flexibility. This juicy, non-heated class will offer modifications for beginners and advanced options for seasoned practitioners. ALL-LEVEL, NONHEATED

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sat Oct 20 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sat Oct 27 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sat Nov 03 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sat Nov 17 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sat Nov 24 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla
  • Sat Dec 01 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Amylynn Salopek
    at Indigo Yoga - Mesilla