Hot Kundalini Fusion


This class is taught by:

Saharu Oda

Saharu dove deeply into practice in NYC. Through yoga, Saharu was able to find grounding during her dental school years and in her go-go-go lifestyle of living in NYC. She is extremely grateful of her experience of living in in the city where there are yoga studios on every block. Due to that, she was able to experience many styles of yoga such as: Baptiste Power Vinyasa Yoga, Prana Flow, Anusara, Jivamukti, and Kundalini to name a few. Saharu hopes to bring the same love she experienced through yoga to her community to help them cope with their daily stresses. With that intention, she was motivated to open Indigo Yoga here in Las Cruces. She aspires to create the inner-calmness that she finds every time she settles into her mat after her long day of work as a dentist.
Attune and shift into greater awareness by working with different physical and mental practices. It is a class with a blend of spiritual and physical practices, incorporating vinyasa, dynamic breathing techniques, meditation, and chanting. LEVEL: Intermediate HEAT: HIGH (94F+)
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Oct 27 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Nov 03 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Nov 10 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Nov 17 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Nov 24 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Dec 01 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Dec 08 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Dec 15 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Dec 22 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga
  • Sat Dec 29 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Saharu Oda
    at Indigo Yoga